BRITISH MASS SPECTROMETRY SOCIETY
bmss banner
executive committee

Below is the BMSS Executive Committee including details of the Committee Officers, General Members and Co-Opted Members as well as links to the archive of published documents.

     
  Interest groups  
   
   
   
     
  education  
   
   
   
     
  MassMatters  
   
   
   
     
  search  
   
   
   
Click to search the BMSS site - Powered by Goggle
       
       
 

BMSS Executive Committee

   
 

 

   
 

Committee Officers

   
 

Chair
Dr Ashley Sage
SCIEX
ashley.sage@sciex.com

 

Vice Chair
Dr Jackie Mosely
University of Durham
Jackie.mosely@durham.ac.uk

       
 

General Secretary
Dr Cris Lapthorn
GSK
cris.lapthorn@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
Professor Peter O'Connor
University of Warwick
p.oconnor@warwick.ac.uk

       
 

Education Officer
Dr Mark Barrow
University of Warwick
m.p.barrow@warwick.ac.uk

 

Publicity Secretary
Dr Andrew Ray
Astra Zeneca
Andrew.Ray@astrazeneca.com

       
 

Papers Secretary
Professor Neil Oldham
University of Nottingham
neil.oldham@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Meetings Secretary
Dr Mark McDowall
HMCTS
mark_mcdowall@icloud.com

       
 

SIG Coordinator
Dr Logan Mackay
SIRCAMS – University of Edinburgh
lmackay@ed.ac.uk

 


       
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Non Executive Officers

 

 

 

Immediate Past Chair (and Chair of the Advisory Board)
Dr Gavin O’Connor
PTB - The National Metrology Institute of Germany
gavin.oconnor@ptb.de

 

 

       
       
 

General Members

   
 

Dr Rian Griffths
University of Birmingham
R.L.Griffiths@bham.ac.uk

 

Dr Hannah Florance
University of Edinburgh
hannah.florance@ed.ac.uk

 
 

Chris Hopley
LGC
Christopher.Hopley@lgcgroup.com

 

Dr Christopher Titman
Shimadzu UK Ltd
Chris.Titman@shimadzu.co.uk

       
 

Dr Jonathan Jones
Waters Corporation
jonathan_jones@waters.com

 

Professor Zoltan Takats
Imperial College London
z.takats@imperial.ac.uk

       
 

 

 

 

       
 

Co-Opted Members

   
 


 

 

       
 

 

 

 

 

   
 

 

   
       
 

Administration Officer

   
 

Lisa Sage
25 Burwardsley Way,
Northwich,
Cheshire.
CW9 8WN

Tel :    +44(0) 1606 810562
Email: BMSSAdmin@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

home | about us |  meetings |  notice board |  awards | membership | links | contact us | search | euro journal | education
| interest groups | mass matters | © Copyright 2005-18   |  Privacy policy   |  Site created by : Mosaic-Network |   back to top >