BRITISH MASS SPECTROMETRY SOCIETY
bmss banner
executive committee

Below is the BMSS Executive Committee including details of the Committee Officers, General Members and Co-Opted Members as well as links to the archive of published documents.

     
  Interest groups  
   
   
   
     
  education  
   
   
   
     
  MassMatters  
   
   
   
     
  search  
   
   
   
Click to search the BMSS site - Powered by Goggle
       
 

The BMSS publishes annual reports of it's activities.
Click here to view the published BMSS administrative documents.

       
   
       
 

BMSS Executive Committee

   
 

 

   
 

Committee Officers

   
 

Chair
Dr Gavin O’Connor
European Commission
gavin.o’connor@ec.europa.eu

 

Vice Chair
Dr Ashley Sage
SCIEX
ashley.sage@absciex.com

       
 

General Secretary
Dr Jackie Mosely
University of Durham
Jackie.mosely@durham.ac.uk

 

Treasurer
Professor Claire Eyers
University of Liverpool
claire.eyers@liverpool.ac.uk

       
 

Education Officer
Dr Cris Lapthorn
GSK
cris.lapthorn@gmail.com

 

Publicity Secretary
Dr Patricia Wright
Smithers Rapra
pwright@smithers.com

       
 

Papers Secretary
Professor Peter O'Connor
University of Warwick
p.oconnor@warwick.ac.uk

 

Meetings Secretary
Dr Mark McDowall
HMCTS
mark_mcdowall@icloud.com

       
 

SIG Coordinator
Dr Logan Mackay
SIRCAMS – University of Edinburgh
lmackay@ed.ac.uk

 


       
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Non Executive Officers

 

 

 

Immediate Past Chair and Chair of the Advisory Board
Dr Christine Eckers
christine_eckers@hotmail.com

 

 

       
       
 

General Members

   
 

Dr Mark Barrow
University of Warwick
m.p.barrow@warwick.ac.uk

 

Dr Hannah Florance
University of Edinburgh
hannah.florance@ed.ac.uk

 
 

Chris Hopley
LGC
Christopher.Hopley@lgcgroup.com

 

Professor Neil Oldham
University of Nottingham
neil.oldham@nottingham.ac.uk

       
 

Dr Andrew Ray
Astra Zeneca
Andrew.Ray@astrazeneca.com

 

Professor Zoltan Takats
Imperial College London
z.takats@imperial.ac.uk

       
 

 

 

 

       
 

Co-Opted Members

   
 

Dr Rebecca Burnley
UCB
Rebecca.Burnley@ucb.com

 

Dr Christopher Titman
Shimadzu UK Ltd
Chris.Titman@shimadzu.co.uk

       
 

Dan Carrier
Anatune Ltd
dan.carrier@anatune.co.uk

 

 

 

   
 

 

   
       
 

Administration Officer

   
 

Lisa Sage
25 Burwardsley Way,
Northwich,
Cheshire.
CW9 8WN

Tel :    +44(0) 1606 810562
Email: BMSSAdmin@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

home | about us |  meetings |  notice board |  awards | membership | links | contact us | search | euro journal | education
| interest groups | mass matters | © Copyright 2005-18   |  Privacy policy   |  Site created by : Mosaic-Network |   back to top >